X

Get in Touch

Jenny Wurzback
Executive Director
jenny.wurzback@cardinalhill.org
859-246-8813

Courtney Feltner
Development Manager
courtney.feltner@cardinalhill.org
859-246-8811

Darryl Stith
Planned Giving Manager
darryl.stith@cardinalhill.org
859-36246-8812

Sharon Dellechiaie
Accountant/Human Resources Manager
sharon.dellechiaie@cardinalhill.org
859-246-8814

Marley Tribble
Executive Assistant/Volunteer Manager
marley.tribble@cardinalhill.org
859-367-7217

Cindy Jacobelli
Adaptive Recreation Program Director
cindy.jacobelli@cardinalhill.org
859-246-8816

Elizabeth Faulkner
Adult Day Health Program Director
elizabeth.faulkner@cardinalhill.org
859-246-8817

Melissa Hampton
Creative Beginnings Child Development Center Program Director
melissa.hampton@cardinalhill.org
859-246-8815

 

If you are trying to reach Cardinal Hill Rehabilitation Hospital, please contact them at 859-254-5701 or visit http://cardinalhillhealthsouth.com.

Have a general inquiry? Fill out the following form and someone will get back to you shortly.