X
Jenny Wurzback
Executive Director
jenny.wurzback@cardinalhill.org
859-367-7217

Marley Tribble
Executive Assistant and Volunteer Coordinator
marley.tribble@cardinalhill.org
859-367-7217

Sharon Dellechiaie
Accounting Manager 
sharon.dellechiaie@cardinalhill.org
859-367-7217

Lauren Monnet
Fundraising and Development Manager
Lauren.Monnet@cardinalhill.org
859-246-8811

Cindy Jacobelli
Adaptive Recreation Program Director
cindy.jacobelli@cardinalhill.org
859-246-8816

Elizabeth Faulkner
Adult Day Health Program Director
elizabeth.faulkner@cardinalhill.org
859-246-8817

Melissa Hampton
Creative Beginnings Child Development Center Program Director
melissa.hampton@cardinalhill.org
859-246-8815

 

If you are trying to reach Cardinal Hill Rehabilitation Hospital, please contact them at 859-254-5701 or visit http://cardinalhillhealthsouth.com.

Have a general inquiry? Fill out the following form and someone will get back to you shortly.