X

Get in Touch

Jenny Wurzback
Executive Director
jenny.wurzback@cardinalhill.org
859-367-7217

Courtney Feltner
Development Manager
courtney.feltner@cardinalhill.org
859-367-7217

Darryl Stith
Planned Giving Manager
darryl.stith@cardinalhill.org
859-367-7217

Sandy Frey
Executive Assistant
sandra.frey@cardinalhill.org
859-367-7217

Cindy Jacobelli
Adaptive Recreation Program Director
cindy.jacobelli@cardinalhill.org
859-254-5701

Elizabeth Faulkner
Adult Day Health Program Director
elizabeth.faulkner@cardinalhill.org
859-367-7178

Melissa Hampton
Creative Beginnings Child Development Center Program Director
melissa.hampton@cardinalhill.org
859-367-7260

Have a general inquiry? Fill out the following form and someone will get back to you shortly.