skip to Main Content
If you are trying to reach Cardinal Hill Rehabilitation Hospital please call 859-254-5701 visit encompasshealth.com

If you are trying to reach Cardinal Hill Rehabilitation Hospital
Please call:  859-254-5701
Or visit: encompasshealth.com

    ADMINISTRATION

    Jenny Wurzback
    Executive Director
    jenny.wurzback@cardinalhill.org
    859-367-7217

    Crystal Huber
    Senior Accountant
    crystal.huber@cardinalhill.org
    859-367-7217

    Marley Tribble
    Human Resources/Volunteer Manager
    marley.tribble@cardinalhill.org
    859-367-7217

    PROGRAM DIRECTORS

    Lloyd Bonse
    Day Health Services Director
    lloyd.bonse@cardinalhill.org
    859-554-8149

    Jamie Ellis
    Pediatric Therapy Director
    jamie.ellis@cardinalhill.org
    859-554-8185

    Melissa Hampton
    Creative Beginnings Child Development Center Program Director
    melissa.hampton@cardinalhill.org
    859-246-8815

    Cindy Jacobelli
    Adaptive Recreation Program Director
    cindy.jacobelli@cardinalhill.org
    859-367-7217

    Sharen Craft
    ADH Nursing Supervisor
    sharen.craft@cardinalhill.org
    859-367-7178

    Back To Top