skip to Main Content
If you are trying to reach Cardinal Hill Rehabilitation Hospital please call 859-254-5701 visit encompasshealth.com

Our Staff

Administration

Jenny Wurzback
Executive Director
jenny.wurzback@cardinalhill.org
859-367-7217

Crystal Huber
Senior Accountant
crystal.huber@cardinalhill.org
859-554-8185

Marley Tribble
Human Resources and Volunteer Manager
marley.tribble@cardinalhill.org
859-367-7217

Program Directors

Lloyd Bonse
Day Health Services Program Director
lloyd.bonse@cardinalhill.org
859-246-8811

Jamie Ellis
Pediatric Therapy Director
jamie.ellis@cardinalhill.org
859-554-8185

Melissa Ames and Mary Kain
Adult Day Health Interim Program Director
melissa.ames@cardinalhill.org mary.kain@cardinalhill.org
859-246-8817

Melissa Hampton
Creative Beginnings Child Development Center Program Director
melissa.hampton@cardinalhill.org
859-246-8815

Cindy Jacobelli
Adaptive Recreation Program Director
cindy.jacobelli@cardinalhill.org
859-367-7217

Back To Top